The moment Bishop Jakes Touched me…

Standard

I was overwhelmed with anticipation

Expecting a revelation

For confirmation

Determined not to miss this moment

Eager to hear the message;

I closed my eyes opened my ears

And braced myself to receive

Upright I stood

Ready to behold

Of what I had seen in my dreams

A sudden burst

And a touch

Filled with power

Laiden with grace

Mercy

Truth

And then…

Conviction

Tears flowed as a voice whispered

If you will wait this long for a touch fro a man with some of my power, how is it that you will not tarry until change occurs?

How can you close my Word when you hit a stumbling block

Make a decision until I speak

For he has some, but I have all

Power of heaven and earth encompassed within

Ready to release to those who will wait for me

Bow before me and wait for me

Stay in line

My personal touch is coming!

#pastorjdo3



Leave a Reply

